Deja Vu

Band Schedule
 

To Hire Deja Vu,
call 850.240.2573

band@dejavudestin.com

Deja’ Vu will be adding more public events during the 2019 season. Check back often or visit “The Deja Vu Band” on Facebook.

 

Saturday March 2, 2019

HarborWalk Village Mardi Gras Parade
10 Harbor Blvd Destin,  FL
3-5:30  PM

Saturday March 9, 2019
Old Florida Fish House
33 Herons Watch Way Santa Rosa Beach,  FL
8-11:00  PM

Saturday March 30, 2019
Pensacola Little Theatre:  “Phantom of the Opera”
Pensacola,  FL
7-10 PM

Saturday April 27, 2019
Old Florida Fish House
33 Herons Watch Way Santa Rosa Beach,  FL
8-11:00  PM

Saturday May 11, 2019
Old Florida Fish House
33 Herons Watch Way Santa Rosa Beach,  FL
8-11:00  PM

Thursday June 13, 2019
HarborWalk Village Summer Concert Series
10 Harbor Blvd Destin,  FL
7-9:30  PM

Saturday June 20, 2019
Old Florida Fish House
33 Herons Watch Way Santa Rosa Beach,  FL
8-11:00  PM

Saturday July 20, 2019
Old Florida Fish House
33 Herons Watch Way Santa Rosa Beach,  FL
8-11:00  PM

Saturday August 24, 2019
Old Florida Fish House
33 Herons Watch Way Santa Rosa Beach,  FL
8-11:00  PM

Thursday October 3, 2019
Mattie Kelly Arts Festival Fall Concert Series
4323 Commons Drive West Destin, FL  
7-9:00  PM